Quote for today

“It sounded like you were having Bella for lunch, and we came to see if you would share,” Alice said lightly. I felt Bella’s whole body go rigid and I couldn’t stop the smile from spreading across my face. Now that I was relatively certain she wasn’t going to make a run for it, it was actually rather enjoyable to be able to tease her a little.


“Sorry, I don’t believe I have enough to spare,” I said, pulling Bella closer until I could feel her raised body temperature pressed against every inch of me. She resisted for a fraction of a second before giving in and sinking back into me. It was delightful. – Edward

Share

Leave a Reply

