New ‘Breaking Dawn – Part 1′ Stills *Spoilers*

Thanks to EW, we now have more stills! Check out the slideshow below:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

EW also unveiled a sample of the interview in which the birth scene was discussed.

“It was more sympathetic or something when I played the [birth] scene with less energy, and it made it easier for him to tell the story. But in the book, Bella is screaming, ‘NOOOOO!’ [Stewart stands and demonstrates.] And I did it like that — crazy and Exorcist-like. I was going for this weird mix of turning into the most feral mother you can imagine and also fighting for my own life. I mean, I was a nutcase. I was an absolute nutcase.”

I don’t know if I can pick a favorite, can you?

One thought on “New ‘Breaking Dawn – Part 1′ Stills *Spoilers*

Leave a Reply

